The Widdershins

Archive for December 13th, 2020

Hello Widdershins!

You probably noticed it is no longer the weekend! Sadly weekends just fly by. I need a weekend! This weekend I made a move – moved to upstate NY, at least for a few months. I’m near Hunter Mountain, a major skiing destination. The view is lovely (see the photo above from my apartment.) The dog is loving it. I love NYC, but needed to get away, especially with the lockdown in my small studio! With a dog and a cat. So now we will have a little more space. Fortunately I am able to work from home, so I lugged my editing system up here. For as long as this job continues, I plan to stay up here. And that is through the winter. Fingers crossed another project comes along soon!

How is everybody else doing? Did I miss any news?


Biden illustration: REBUILD WITH BIDEN

Nice picture of our gal

Madam Vice President

Our President

It’s here: QUARANTINE BINGO!

Wanna Be A Widdershin?

Send us a sample post at:

widdershinssubmissions at gmail dot com

Our Frontpagers

Blog Archive

December 2020
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Not done yet with you

Friggin Lizard people

You go gurl! h/t Adam Joseph

“The” Book

Only the *best* politicans bought by the NRA

Marching for their lives

Need Reminders?

IOW Dumb = Happy?

Dems are coming for ya