The Widdershins

Archive for February 9th, 2020

Good Weekend Widdershins

I thought I had a backup set for the weekend post but, eh, things happen.  I was m.i.a. yesterday because I was once again helping out my friend with his Mardi Gras stuff.  To move things along let’s take a look at some political cartoons.

Obviously the impeachment vote was a biggie along with the S.O.T.U. speech and the Iowa cluster.  Let’s take a look.

* * * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * * *

Aw-rite, I’m done until next weekend.


Biden illustration: REBUILD WITH BIDEN

Nice picture of our gal

Madam Vice President

Our President

It’s here: QUARANTINE BINGO!

Wanna Be A Widdershin?

Send us a sample post at:

widdershinssubmissions at gmail dot com

Our Frontpagers

Blog Archive

February 2020
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Not done yet with you

Friggin Lizard people

You go gurl! h/t Adam Joseph

“The” Book

Only the *best* politicans bought by the NRA

Marching for their lives

Need Reminders?

IOW Dumb = Happy?

Dems are coming for ya