The Widdershins

Remain Calm, Etc: It’s An Epidemic

Posted on: June 12, 2014

Good Thursday, Widdershins.

I, too, am calling in sick.  I have a nasty combo of sinusitis and a kidney stone, so I literally do not know which end is up.  I had great plans of waxing eloquently today, but it is not to be.  This is my long weekend, so I will have multiple opportunities to wow you,

In the meantime, please consider this to be the ultimate in open threads.

9 Responses to "Remain Calm, Etc: It’s An Epidemic"

Well, we’re all just falling apart aren’t we?

Not to worry. The world will not stop rotating on its axis if a new post isn’t put up on TW. 🙂

Wow — hope everyone is okay. I’ve been traveling the last couple of days and haven’t been around. Remember: Naps are very good things — especially when you are feeling less than Widdershin.

@2: Well I figure mine was probably some type of karma thing. I was munching on dry roasted peanuts, smirking at Mr. Cantor’s fate. I figure it was probably payback to me for being so gleeful about it.

I to have the Crud that you get when 150,000 LGBT people get together from around the world in one place next time Zycam for sure.

Geez, I hope everybody feels better, soon.

I’m fine!

The Indigo Girls!

Beata said: I’m fine!

Don’t rub it in! 😉

fuzzy said: I to have the Crud that you get when 150,000 LGBT people get together from around the world in one place next time Zycam for sure.

At the least!

Comments are closed.

Keep Up

Atrocities Documented:

What the F*ck Just Happened?!

Victories Won:

Your Victories Against Drumpf!

Wanna Be A Widdershin?

Send us a sample post at:

widdershinssubmissions at gmail dot com

Our Front-Pagers

I’m ready. Are you?

Comments

socalannie on Wednesday post
socalannie on Wednesday post
NW Luna on Wednesday post
DYB on Wednesday post
DYB on Wednesday post

Blog Archive

June 2014
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Kellyanne Conway’s new job

So similar

Take the kids to work? NO!

3 turds control fate of healthcare for millions

That moment when *your* pussy gets grabbed

You go gurl! h/t Adam Joseph

***Disaster Donations***

Quick links for donations.

Donations for our furry, and other critter friends:

Texas SPCA Donate Page

Houston TX SPCA Donation Page

Red Rover Group

For the Virgin Islands (Community Foundation of the Virgin Islands)
CFVI.net

All Hands Disaster Relief:
https://www.hands.org/

Puerto Rico’s First Lady’s organization:
http://unidosporpuertorico.com/en/

Americares (provides medical/health support)
http://www.americares.org/en/

“The” Book

Nice picture of our gal

Time till the Grifter in Chief is Gone

Hopefully soonerJanuary 21st, 2021
3.1 years to go.

Mueller Time!

Wise Words from Paul Ryan

Heroine of the Resistance

B-I-N-G-O!

PHONE CONTACT INFO FOR THE DNC:

202-863-8000

TELL PEREZ AND ELLISON HOW YOU FEEL ABOUT BRAZILE NUT!

Storify version of E. Rogers HVF explanation

Reason(s) to vote for Doug Jones