The Widdershins

*** AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE ***

Posted on: October 21, 2013

guy-reclining

No, this is *not* me

Fredster is taking Monday off

However, I’ve left you with a couple of nice selections of cool, fusion jazz and one with the great Wynton Marsalis.

Tawk amongst yourselves for the day.  Enjoy!!

This is a cool version of Herbie Hancock, Cantelope Island

And this final one is a great piece with Wynton Marsalis.

Tawk amongst yourselves for the day.  Enjoy!!

If you really want something good to read, go read Bob Mann’s post on obamacare and the Repubs here:

http://bobmannblog.com/2013/10/20/to-get-something-stronger-lets-let-the-gop-abolish-obamacare/

It’s really a good piece.

5 Responses to "*** AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE ***"

Me, too.

I guess it was the weather, but I, too, am a slugabed this fine Monday.

Not sure if I had a case of mega ennui or what but I just felt I needed to step away for a day.

Sorry All I have been having major Car Issues and its Pride here in Gville so I have been distracted….Hugs!

sorry to hear about your car fuzzy. I know that’s a bummer.

Comments are closed.

Keep Up

Atrocities Documented:

What the F*ck Just Happened?!

Victories Won:

Your Victories Against Drumpf!

Wanna Be A Widdershin?

Send us a sample post at:

widdershinssubmissions at gmail dot com

Our Front-Pagers

I’m ready. Are you?

Blog Archive

Our 2016 Ticket!

Our girl is gonna shine

Busted: Glass ceiling

HRC bumper sticker

She’s thinking “Less than 2 weeks I have to keep seeing that face”

Yeah I can make it

The team we’re on

Women’s March on Washington!

Right-click the pic for more info

Kellyanne Conway’s new job

So similar

Take the kids to work? NO!