The Widdershins

THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH YOUR BROWSER

Posted on: August 13, 2012

I was playing around with some  stuff on the computer, or rather trying to add things to it and somehow I made a big ole mess!  😯

I’m on a borrowed computer right now to get this done and I think mine is trying to fix itself after a couple of restores and such.  I only hope I don’t loose a lot of docs and things.

However, I will have a post up later today come hell or high water.

Sowwy.   😦

Tags:

8 Responses to "THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH YOUR BROWSER"

Oh I understand.

Oh no! I hope it works out Fredster!

It has taken me at least 15 minutes to post this comment.

@2: Good to see you.

Stuff happens — we will all be here when the stuff unhappens so take your time.

Hey chat!

Female news correspondents to moderate some Presidential/Vice Presidential debates.

http://www.latimes.com/news/politics/la-pn-candy-crowley-presidential-debate-20120813,0,5837308.story

Share your thoughts below

Keep Up

Atrocities Documented:

What the F*ck Just Happened?!

Victories Won:

Your Victories Against Drumpf!

Wanna Be A Widdershin?

Send us a sample post at:

widdershinssubmissions at gmail dot com

Our Front-Pagers

I’m ready. Are you?

Comments

NW Luna on This and That
NW Luna on This and That
NW Luna on This and That
Sweet Sue on This and That
socalannie on This and That

Blog Archive

Our 2016 Ticket!

Our girl is gonna shine

Busted: Glass ceiling

HRC bumper sticker

She’s thinking “Less than 2 weeks I have to keep seeing that face”

Yeah I can make it

The team we’re on

Women’s March on Washington!

Right-click the pic for more info

Kellyanne Conway’s new job

So similar

Take the kids to work? NO!

3 turds control fate of healthcare for millions

That moment when *your* pussy gets grabbed